Accept

We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Header Image

Sierra Grace Events

Here's the calendar for all of the upcoming events at Sierra Grace Fellowship! Hit the suscribe button to import the events into your own personal calendar!

 
 

July 2018

Friday, July 20
6:00pm
Sunday, July 22
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings\, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
2:00pm »
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Monday, July 23
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
« 9:00am
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, July 24
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, July 25
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Thursday, July 26
6:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Friday, July 27
6:00pm
Saturday, July 28
All Day »
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Sunday, July 29
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings\, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, July 30
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, July 31
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, August 1
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Thursday, August 2
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00pm
6:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Friday, August 3
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00pm
6:30pm
Approved.

Tim Souza

> On Jul 17, 2018, at 1:25 PM, Toni Keyes wrote:
>
> Hi Tim\,
>
> Bill said building use applications are ...




Saturday, August 4
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Sunday, August 5
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings\, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, August 6
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, August 7
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, August 8
All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Thursday, August 9
« All Day
Jan Keller

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Friday, August 10
All Day »
Sugar Pine Point, Lake Tahoe

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00pm
Saturday, August 11
All Day
Sugar Pine Point, Lake Tahoe

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Sunday, August 12
« All Day
Sugar Pine Point, Lake Tahoe

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings\, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, August 13
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, August 14
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, August 15
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Friday, August 17
6:00pm
Sunday, August 19
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings\, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...