Header Image

Sierra Grace Events

Here's the calendar for all of the upcoming events at Sierra Grace Fellowship! Hit the suscribe button to import the events into your own personal calendar!

 
 

December 2017

Sunday, December 17
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
3:45pm
Trek Lessons 2.6/2.7
Journey Lessons 4.1/4.2
5:30pm
Awana Store...count your bucks and bring them to buy fun thingsin the Awana Store.
Monday, December 18
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:00pm
6:15pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, December 19
4:00pm
6:15pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at Sierra Grace Tuesdays for games, snacks, worship, a message from the ...
6:15pm
Wednesday, December 20
12:00pm
7:00pm
Thursday, December 21
6:00pm
Friday, December 22
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
Saturday, December 23
7:30am
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
10:00am
Sunday, December 24
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
5:30pm
Monday, December 25
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:00pm
6:15pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, December 26
4:00pm
6:15pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at Sierra Grace Tuesdays for games, snacks, worship, a message from the ...
6:15pm
Wednesday, December 27
7:00pm
Thursday, December 28
6:00pm
Friday, December 29
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
Saturday, December 30
7:30am
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
10:00am
Sunday, December 31
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
5:30pm
Monday, January 1
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:15pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, January 2
4:00pm
6:15pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at Sierra Grace Tuesdays for games, snacks, worship, a message from the ...
6:15pm
Wednesday, January 3
2:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Thursday, January 4
2:00pm
6:00pm
6:00pm
Friday, January 5
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
Saturday, January 6
7:30am
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
10:00am
Sunday, January 7
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
3:45pm
Trek Lessons 3.1/3.2
Journey Lessons 4.3/4.4
5:30pm
Inside Out and Backwards Night...wear your uniform IO and BW
Monday, January 8
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:00pm
6:15pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, January 9
4:00pm
6:15pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at Sierra Grace Tuesdays for games, snacks, worship, a message from the ...
6:15pm
6:30pm
Wednesday, January 10
2:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Thursday, January 11
2:00pm
6:00pm
Friday, January 12
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:30pm
Saturday, January 13
7:30am
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
10:00am
Sunday, January 14
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
3:45pm
Trek Lessons 3.3/Catch up
Journey Lessons 5.1/5.2
5:30pm
TP Night...Winning team gets to TP their leaders.
Monday, January 15
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
4:00pm
6:00pm
6:00pm
6:15pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, January 16
4:00pm
6:15pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at Sierra Grace Tuesdays for games, snacks, worship, a message from the ...
6:15pm