Header Image

Sierra Grace Events

Here's the calendar for all of the upcoming events at Sierra Grace Fellowship! Hit the suscribe button to import the events into your own personal calendar!

 
 

August 2017

Wednesday, August 16
12:00pm
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Friday, August 18
6:00pm
Sunday, August 20
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have donuts, ...
12:00pm
Good Neighbor Team Meeting with John Stanley
6:00pm
Monday, August 21
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, August 22
6:00pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at different homes with pools weekly on Tuesdays for games, swimming, ...
Wednesday, August 23
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Friday, August 25
10:00am
6:00pm
Saturday, August 26
8:00am
Contact: Jasen Argenbright, (530) 305-7762
Sunday, August 27
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have donuts, ...
6:00pm
Monday, August 28
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, August 29
6:00pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at different homes with pools weekly on Tuesdays for games, swimming, ...
Wednesday, August 30
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Friday, September 1
6:00pm
Sunday, September 3
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
6:00pm
Monday, September 4
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
7:00pm
Wednesday, September 6
6:00pm
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Thursday, September 7
6:00pm
Friday, September 8
6:00pm
Sunday, September 10
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
3:45pm
Trek Check/Jude/1.1
Journey Faith Foundation
5:30pm
6:00pm
Monday, September 11
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, September 12
5:30pm
Wednesday, September 13
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Friday, September 15
6:00pm