Header Image

Sierra Grace Events

Here's the calendar for all of the upcoming events at Sierra Grace Fellowship! Hit the suscribe button to import the events into your own personal calendar!

 
 

May 2018

Sunday, May 20
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, May 21
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
6:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
7:00pm
Tuesday, May 22
All Day
IF:Table

A gathering for women to share a meal and share their story.  Potluck dinner in Fellowship Hall, dessert provided.  ...

5:30pm
IF:Table

A gathering for women to share a meal and share their story.  Potluck dinner in Fellowship Hall, dessert provided.  ...

6:15pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at Sierra Grace Tuesdays for games, snacks, worship, a message from the ...
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, May 23
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Thursday, May 24
6:30pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Friday, May 25
6:00pm
Sunday, May 27
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, May 28
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
6:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
7:00pm
Tuesday, May 29
4:00pm
YL - will be using the fellowship hall and cleaning up

This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:15pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at Sierra Grace Tuesdays for games, snacks, worship, a message from the ...
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, May 30
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Friday, June 1
6:00pm
Sunday, June 3
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, June 4
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 5
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, June 6
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Thursday, June 7
6:00pm
Friday, June 8
8:00am
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
6:00pm
Saturday, June 9
4:00am
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Sunday, June 10
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, June 11
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 12
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Wednesday, June 13
7:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Thursday, June 14
6:00pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...
Friday, June 15
6:00pm
Sunday, June 17
All Day »
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have snacks, Bible ...
1:30pm
Grappling With the Truth: Adult Men’s Bible Study Saturday Mornings, 7:30am
Join us as we train ourselves spiritually and ...
Monday, June 18
All Day
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 19
All Day
6:15pm
This event has a Google Hangouts video call.
Join: ...