Header Image

Sierra Grace Events

Here's the calendar for all of the upcoming events at Sierra Grace Fellowship! Hit the suscribe button to import the events into your own personal calendar!

 
 

June 2017

Tuesday, June 27
6:00pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at different homes with pools weekly on Tuesdays for games, swimming, ...
Wednesday, June 28
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Friday, June 30
6:00pm
Sunday, July 2
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have donuts, ...
6:00pm
Monday, July 3
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, July 4
6:00pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at different homes with pools weekly on Tuesdays for games, swimming, ...
Wednesday, July 5
6:00pm
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Thursday, July 6
6:00pm
Friday, July 7
6:00pm
Sunday, July 9
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have donuts, ...
6:00pm
Monday, July 10
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, July 11
6:00pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at different homes with pools weekly on Tuesdays for games, swimming, ...
Wednesday, July 12
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Friday, July 14
6:00pm
Sunday, July 16
8:45am
9:00am
9:00am »
We will be spending time on the beach, at the boardwalk, and in the redwoods! Come for an awesome week that you'll never ...
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have donuts, ...
6:00pm
Monday, July 17
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
All Day
We will be spending time on the beach, at the boardwalk, and in the redwoods! Come for an awesome week that you'll never ...
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, July 18
All Day
We will be spending time on the beach, at the boardwalk, and in the redwoods! Come for an awesome week that you'll never ...
6:00pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at different homes with pools weekly on Tuesdays for games, swimming, ...
Wednesday, July 19
All Day
We will be spending time on the beach, at the boardwalk, and in the redwoods! Come for an awesome week that you'll never ...
12:00pm
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...
Thursday, July 20
« 2:00pm
We will be spending time on the beach, at the boardwalk, and in the redwoods! Come for an awesome week that you'll never ...
Friday, July 21
6:00pm
Sunday, July 23
8:45am
9:00am
10:30am
11:00am
Come hang out with us on Sunday Mornings during the main service (After worship through music)! We have donuts, ...
6:00pm
Monday, July 24
6:00am
Leader: John Stanley
6:00pm
6:00pm
7:00pm
Tuesday, July 25
6:00pm
Come hang out with us on Tuesday nights! We meet at different homes with pools weekly on Tuesdays for games, swimming, ...
Wednesday, July 26
7:00pm
AMOR: A Mission Of Relationships is our weekly high school group meeting. Come join us downstairs for some awesome games, ...